Contact us

The Executive Committee

PresidentProfessor Sir Ghillean T Prance FRS VMH
ChairDr Peter Llewellyn
General SecretarySheila Wynn
TreasurerRobin Blades
Meetings SecretaryJanet John
Magazine EditorDr Anne Kell
Website EditorDr Helen Dignum
Publicity SecretaryDr Nichola Hawkins
LiaisonNicola Dixon
Committe MemberRoger Heath-Brown
Committee MemberJohn Swindells
Committee MemberPauline Wilson

Click name for email contact. Addresses and telephone numbers can be found in the Magazine.

Other Team Members

Membership SecretarySue Poyser
Photo Competition OrganiserKen Southall

Branch Secretaries

Click here

Our newsletter

Sign up to receive The Wild Flower Society updates.
It’s the best way to stay up-to-date with all of our news.


Membership status